• Our Sponsors

    8-5-2015 7-21-00 PM

  • Contact

the 2008 spin/second sole multisport team!


Top row: Kevin Krol, Marty Mason, John Willse, Sean Burke, Anthony Davila, Bruce MacDonald
Middle Row: Paul Lentini, Aaron Rood, Jim Lamastra, Brandy Smith, Anne Callahan, Jenn Davila, Tim Walsh, Rob Reddy
Bottom Row: Mary Davis, Katie Grammes, Andy Cornwell, Brian Stern, Scott Zubricky
(Not pictured: Joe Bush, Mike Schaeffer, Lauren Trocchio)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: